Hoofdbestuur

Johan
Vercammen

Contactgegevens:


Email: johan.vercammen7@telenet.be
Tel: 015757928
Gsm: +32475387975

Marc
Van Aken

Contactgegevens:


Email: mark.van.aken@telenet.be

Marian
Verschoren

Contactgegevens:


Email: Marian.Verschoren@vandievel.eu

Patrick
Wouters

Contactgegevens:


Email: patrick@bbcputte.be
Gsm: +32495544682

Uitgebreid bestuur

Agna
Van Crombruggen

Contactgegevens:


Email: a.vancrombruggen@gmail.com
Gsm: 0494560831

Anick
De Belser

Contactgegevens:


Email: anick.de.belser@telenet.be

Davy
Hoyberghs

Contactgegevens:


Email: davy@hoyberghs.be
Tel: +32478949300
Gsm: +32478949300

Joachim
Bosmans

Contactgegevens:


Email: joachim.bosmans@telenet.be
Gsm: +32494148551

Kristof
Vissers

Contactgegevens:


Email: visserskristof@hotmail.com
Tel: 0477997600

Michaƫl
De Bruyne

Contactgegevens:


Email: michael.debruyne@telenet.be
Gsm: 0473937545

Stefan
De Weerdt

Contactgegevens:


Email: stefan.de.weerdt1@telenet.be
Gsm: +32479980307

Tom
Vandeneynde

Contactgegevens:


Email: tommeke@skynet.be
Tel: 0476645790

Contact formulier

Versturen