Hoofdbestuur

Johan
Vercammen

Contactgegevens:


Email: johan.vercammen7@telenet.be

Marc
Van Aken

Contactgegevens:


Email: mark.van.aken@telenet.be

Marian
Verschoren

Contactgegevens:


Email: Marian.Verschoren@vandievel.eu

Patrick
Wouters

Contactgegevens:


Email: patrick@bbcputte.be

Uitgebreid bestuur

Agna
Van Crombruggen

Contactgegevens:


Email: a.vancrombruggen@gmail.com
Gsm: 0494560831

Anick
De Belser

Contactgegevens:


Email: anick.de.belser@telenet.be

Joachim
Bosmans

Contactgegevens:


Email: joachim.bosmans@telenet.be
Gsm: +32494148551

Kristof
Vissers

Contactgegevens:


Email: visserskristof@hotmail.com

Michaƫl
De Bruyne

Contactgegevens:


Email: michael.debruyne@telenet.be

Petra
De Leu

Contactgegevens:


Email: petra.deleu@hotmail.com

Stefan
De Weerdt

Contactgegevens:


Email: stefan.de.weerdt1@telenet.be
Gsm: +32479980307

Tom
Vandeneynde

Contactgegevens:


Email: tommeke@skynet.be

Contact formulier

Versturen